11
Nov
09

Barnes & Noble’s new reader lets you lend e-books by Keith Staskiewicz

barnes-noble-nook_l

“Never lend books, for no one ever returns them; the only books I have in my library are books that other folk have lent me.” So said Nobel literature laureate Anatole France, and quite rightly. Looking through my own bookshelves, I can count more volumes than I’d like to admit that I’ve passively pilfered, even if I swear to myself that oneRead the rest of this entry »

0 Responses to “Barnes & Noble’s new reader lets you lend e-books by Keith Staskiewicz”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

