13
Mar
10

Christopher Nolan swaps Batman for Superman!


Perhaps this news for fans of Supermen is amazing news for Christopher Nolan will soon make a new film, The Man of Steel. In verse in The Los Angeles , Nolan say:

It’s very exciting; we have a fantastic story. And we feel we can do it right. We know the milieu, if you will, we know the genre and how to get it done right. A lot of people have approached Superman in a lot of different ways. I only know the way that has worked for us that’s what I know how to do. He (Goyer) basically told me, ‘I have this thought about how you would approach Superman.’ I immediately got it, loved it. I wanted to get Emma and I involved in shepherding the project right away and getting it to the studio and getting it going in an exciting way.

But the news did not make me happy because I was one of the Supermen and Batman fans because Nolan has confirmed plans to swap Batman Superman.

0 Responses to “Christopher Nolan swaps Batman for Superman!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

