03
May
10

Christina Aguilera is back to her Dirrty best in suggestive new video

The video for Christina Aguilera’s new single “Not Myself Tonight” is scheduled to hit the interwebs at 12:01 this morning, but you can have a little preview of it here. The Daily Mail says

‘I actually grew a lot while filming my new movie Burlesque. I was finished on my record and I put it on hold so I could go film the movie, and by the time I was finished with the movie I had more things to say and more stories to write about and that’s how Not Myself Tonight, the first single, kind of got birthed.
‘It was just exactly what I was feeling. I’d grown and changed so much, learning so much on the film about myself and my craft and the craft of acting that it just came full circle for me.’

0 Responses to “Christina Aguilera is back to her Dirrty best in suggestive new video”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

